retailfalo.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon laudanum uses
Darkest dungeon laudanum uses






darkest dungeon laudanum uses

I guess this one is the same deal? Mirrors in the ruins? I don't think I've ever seen those, and I'm on week ~250. After all, there is a booze-related quirk that, iirc, interacts with only 1 fairly rare curio found in the warrens, and the egomania one that triggers only on the very rare mirrors found in the ruins. Not only is one of the possible outcomes from an Iron Maiden that it gives you claustophobia, but it's also as if someone with arachnaphobia would check out the tree covered in spiderweb. I just can't believe that would be it, 'cuz that's silly as heck.

darkest dungeon laudanum uses

I'm almost certain that's what happened but. Originally posted by Bouncer:If I remember correctly I've had it happen that claustophobia made my hero check an Iron Maiden without my permission.








Darkest dungeon laudanum uses