retailfalo.blogg.se

Ikingssgc time zone account creation
Ikingssgc time zone account creation





ikingssgc time zone account creation

What is going on everyone and welcome to episode 3 of the Questions Out of the series where you ask the questions and we answer them! Any question about the iKingsSGC and Mod Division projects or is allowed except that age old question of "When is it released" or of course the Doctors name. And I download as much of my LEGALLY OBTAINED HD video content I have PURCHASED. So those are the days I open up my laptop and desktop and let itunes update my extensive collection of 1200 apps lol and then I let my Assus Transformer go crazy with updating my android apps.

ikingssgc time zone account creation

I love the days when for some bizarre reason my Plans speed increases to where I can get upto 70 MBPS down and 20 MBPS Up OH and if there wasn't a day that goes by that I did not obsessivly watch something on Netflix the entire space time continuum might collapse.ĪS you can imagine we work up quite the amount of bandwidth usage and with only 5mbps upload that can be troublesome. Add to that my constant downloading of iOS and Android apps on my tablets, iPods and Phones and then there is the matter of my Media server which houses an extensive collection of 1080p Movies and Television shows that everyone in the house uses to pull content to and from the PS3s and their various computers to watch this stuff when they want to. I use my desktop quite a bit more than my laptop and it is always running, always downloading stuff and always running my private servers. To put my internet usage into perspective my month bandwidth usage on just my laptop since the beginning of June has been 500 gigs.







Ikingssgc time zone account creation